Tonbridge Type Tour

Here is a quick attempt I done for a type tour poster of Tonbridge to help me get a better understanding of what I have to create for the Bexhill task. This was created on illustrator using my own photo from the walk, and experimenting with different typefaces and layouts.

Screen Shot 2016-10-18 at 17.41.23.pngCarrying out this task also helped my get back into using Illustrators functions after a long time without using it, and was a good exercise to refresh my memory of the application

This poster isn’t what I aim to achieve in the project but just a small task I set myself to help my understanding.

Leave a Reply

