Individual Work

Here is a few of my quick sketches of some of the ideas I had for the fruit factory. I wanted to keep in the design style of the previous group work, and personify the fruit again with eyes and mouths. I wanted to focus on the journey idea that Andrew said he liked in our feedback, to do this I done a few sketches with the fruit holding flags of where they are imported from, each fruit representing its country.

I wanted to create light hearted engaging characters that can be built upon which I think is a vital part of my design for the fruit factory. I had an idea of illustrating the fruits journey to the factory, which would show the employees how far it has travelled and that they’re job is an important stage in the process.

 

Leave a Reply

