Final Print

Below is my final print onto lustre paper. I chose to use this paper as glossy would reflect too much light when being viewed which is not seen on a book cover, lustre was a good choice as it gave a nice finished feel and didn’t reflect too much of the overhead lighting when looking at it. I was also happy with my measuring of the original book as I had a perfect fit when mounting my book cover.

I am extremely pleased with my finished outcome. I thought with the given time frame, the shortest brief I have ever had, I would struggle with time management and getting an effective solution to the brief on time. However I fell I have managed this well and shown myself I have skills to work under a short deadline to a brief.

Leave a Reply

