Target Audience

My target audience will mainly directed at possible clients, graphic designers and artists. Because of this I need to make my website professional, inviting and approachable as possible. By adding design work and photography to my portfolio clients can then see what I have produced previously, for college work and previous clients and understand my skill set.

I would like to keep my site as simple and user friendly as possible so it is accessible for my target audience to quickly load the site and find what they need efficiently.

Leave a Reply

