WIX Development

From my sketches that I have carried out I wanted to include a photography page on my website to show another aspect to my skill set. I didn’t want these to be the at the forefront of my site as it is not want I want the audience to see first. I created a tab on my navigation bar which linked to a photography page. I created a gallery of some of my photos from automotive photography to my travels.

 

An about page is also a common feature to designers websites, which gives a brief bio about who you are, what you have accomplished and what you can do. I have included my own photography in this page as a background.

Screen Shot 2017-03-15 at 21.04.55

 

For my contact page I included a simple contact form as well as my contact number and email. The contact form makes it easy for people to contact me directly through the website which I can then reply too. This is particularly useful for possible clients with questions or potential job offers.

 

Leave a Reply

