Final Muse Site

Final Website Link:

http://rhyswatts02.businesscatalyst.com/index.html

Here are mock ups of my finished web based portfolio. I’m extremely happy with what I produced and I feel I have successfully managed to go through the learning outcomes to produce something that meets the needs of the brief.

Note:

As this was designed mostly in time outside of tutorials I used my Macbook to do so. This however has a different screen size and resolution so the outcome looks different on Mac desktops. The parallax transitions do not meet up the same on the desktop as they do on  my laptop which is something I would like to try and solve, but I’m aware many of my peers also are facing the same issue.

 

Leave a Reply

