Ideas Before Half Term

Before I go on half term there is a few ideas I have in mind for my Environments brief. I am travelling to Cyprus in the half term so there will be lots of new and interesting things for me to visit and photograph. I have already booked a tour to visit some of Cyprus’ many monasteries which I think will be something that would be worth exploring in a double page spread for environments.

I also have planned a couple of car show events over the few weeks such as Japfest and BHP Performance show at Lydden Hill Race Track. I could create an environment around the cars that I will see and photograph, from one of show cars, drift cars and track cars.

 

Leave a Reply

