Dungeness Photography

Here is my photography taken from our trip to Dungeness. There were a lot of photo opportunities around the nature reserve to get pictures that encapsulate the environment. I didn’t have a particular style in mind for my photos, I just aimed for something that captured my feelings of the environment.

I enjoyed exploring Dungeness beach as it was full of interesting things to find, for example the boats, broken buildings and old rusted cars.

I’m really happy with the quality of photos I have taken on this trip. It shows my photography skills that I have and which I’m constantly trying to improve. I’m looking forward to editing my photos and experimenting with my double page spread layout.

Leave a Reply

